• Room L1

    One spacious bedroom with double Bed (capacity 2 pax).

  • Room L2

    One spacious bedroom with double bed and single bed (capacity 3 pax).

  • Room L4

    One spacious bedroom with single and double bed, private bathroom. (Capacity 2 pax)

  • Room L3

    Split level traditional style cottage with two spacious bedrooms for groups or family (sleeps 5 pax).

  • Swimming pool

  • Room L6-L9

    Spacious bedrooms with twin beds (sleeps 2-3 pax). Room L6 - L9 are separated rooms.

  • Room L10

    Spacious bedroom with four beds (sleeps 4 pax). Country design style, private bathroom and patio.

  • Room L5

    Two bedrooms, lounge area, private balcony and private bathroom. Capacity 4 pax.

    Testimonials

    Add Your Testimonial

    Company : lovina Krui Surf
    Website :
    Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , votes , reviews
    Review  
    February 13, 2013  

    Lovina Surf Camp is such sick place and out classes any camp in this area.
    I have traveled all over Indonesia and this is my favorite.

    Perfect uncrowded waves all year round on your door step, from pointbreaks to reefs and beachbreaks.

    So for an all time surf trip with amazing food and great friendly company. look no further! Thank you

    Review  
    October 13, 2013  

    Lovely people and great food!!
    I had amazing experience here which I would never forget about it. Nice beaches with a wonderful view. Definitely I'm gonna back to this place. 🙂

    Review  
    February 3, 2013  

    great food, great service
    Lovina Surf Camp is a cut above the usual concrete boxes most of Indo has to offer. The wooden A-frame shacks are comfortable, cool, catch the breeze and are only a 5 minute walk to the paddle out spot for the Point. The friendly owners, Joris and Fransiska, are out to please – great food, great service, ready to answer any questions or requests and always up for a chat – but no hassle. If they don’t know the answer they will find out for you.

    Still plenty of scope to explore in this part of the world – grab a motorbike and check out the smorgasbord of spots on offer – safe with the knowledge that you have a home away from home at Lovina to come back to at the end of a long day of getting pitted off your nut. Lovina gets two thumbs up.

    All  
    July 29, 2015   Website   

    hi there...
    before sending an inquiry it would be cool to just know the general quotes per night...
    thanks,
    nils

    All  
    May 1, 2016   new caledonia   

    hello i am jp from new caledonia
    i would like to come there for surfing and enjoyed meeting people.
    can you tell me the price for 1 week there .
    i mean the accomodation and the food. do you do a price if a stayed there for more long time.
    and if i wanted to surf and another surf spot, it is easy to find a car or maybe a bus to take for going and another surf spot.
    also where it is the main aeroport for arrived to sumatra !! dempasar or jakarta???
    thank's a lot for giving me your answers as soon it is possible.
    sorry for my english wrtting.
    jp

    Review  
    April 22, 2013  

    I’ve stayed in a lot of different losmens around Krui and Karang Nyimbor ( Ujung Bocur ) and Lovina was the best by a along margin.
    It’s based in a perfect location with social, happy and helpful owners, Joris and Fransiska.

    The food is incredible. It’s fresh and hygienic and more inportanly, It has cosey rooms with fresh comfy bedding and beds.

    Lovina has the whole package and I’m looking to my next stay. Very satisfied.

    Thanks Lovina!

    Best right next to the realing left handers of Karang Nyimbor ( Ujung Bocur ) and it beetwen Mandiri and Sumatran Pipeline. Lovina is the whole package. Hygenic.

    All  
    January 4, 2016   Perth Western Australia    Website   

    Theres not enough words to describe how good my trips to Lovinas were. Did one trip for 18 days, and as a photographer, was blown away by the area. But the camp and Yoris and Fransiska and staff are what made the trip. They really treated you like you were family. Friendly and courteous, and always willing to help.

    Being my first time in the area, I had no idea what to expect. I had heard some horrific stories, but staying here was the most enjoyable trip I have ever done. And being a lone traveler it's never fun when you go to places and people ignore you, but NOT here. everyone is your friend.

    I was SO IMPRESSED, that a soon as I got home from the first trip here, I booked a second 18 day trip within two days and 3 weeks later I was back again.

    Do yourself a favour, you go wrong at Lovinas, 10 out of 10.

    Review  
    September 13, 2013  

    Fransiska, the owner and her husband, are very welcoming, willing to help you at all times.
    The owner she s a nurse and that comes handy when you cut yourself on the reef 🙂
    the food is good and the little son they have fills your day with smiles and joy.

    I recommend it highly!

    All  
    June 11, 2014   Australia   

    Best place run by the friendliest and most helpful people. Lovely family run business, great waves at your front door.and the food is by far the best on the point. You can always tell the good places when people return again.